Coffee Tasting Evening, Olney

22 Sep

Hey All,

Apologies again for not keeping up with updating but I’ve had a new project on my plate that’s taken a good amount of my concentration and kept my mind away from blogging. This is it…
Coffee Evening Poster

On October 15th I’ll be hosting the first Coffee Evening at the restaurant in which I work.  Doors are at 6pm and entry for the first evening is free!

A fairly light first night, serving 4 coffees to highlight the worlds main growing regions and show the variety available in the cup, with a sprinkling of coffee history and a variety of brewers.

If you’re in the area I would love to see some coffee folks about.

If you’re planning on coming just leave a reply to this post to help me plan numbers.

Event Details

Date; Friday,October 15th 6pm
Venue; Courtyard Brasserie,
Rose Court (Off Market Square)
Olney
MK46 4BY
Parking available on Market Square

One Response to “Coffee Tasting Evening, Olney”

  1. Glenn Watson 14 October, 2010 at 8:44 pm #

    Hoping to make it along tomorrow night.
    May be slightly after 6pm but looking forward to it

Leave a Reply

